Research Areas

Four distinct Research Areas have been created under the responsibility of FEHRL's Research Coordinators.  They are organised to implement SERRP V, the programme of collaborative research for FEHRL from 2011 – 2016. These Research Areas are:

A full programme of research is being developed for each of these Research Areas. In addition, discrete Working Groups are developing some of these activities covered within these Research Areas.